Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Explore Team

Explore Team

 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Deb Ahlgrim General Music dahlgrim@sd44.org 4589
Emily Eyers Spanish & Consumer Science eeyers@sd44.org  4591
Ben Killam STEM & Industrial Tech bkillam@sd44.org 4534
Christy Kingsmill Spanish, World Cultures & FLEX ckingsmill@sd44.org 4560
Noelle Tragasz Industrial Tech, STEM & Consumer Science ntragasz@sd44.org 4593
Jenna Walhout French & Spanish jwalhout@sd44.org 4531
Alicia York Visual Arts  ayork@sd44.org 4587