Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Humanities

Humanities

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Marcia Adkins Consumer Science & Culinary Arts madkins@sd44.org 4590
Deb Ahlgrim General Music dahlgrim@sd44.org 4589
Emily Eyers Consumer Science 6, Spanish  eeyers@sd44.org  4591
Ben Killam STEM & Industrial Tech bkillam@sd44.org 4534
Christy Kingsmill Spanish, World Cultures, STEM, and Photography ckingsmill@sd44.org 4552
Noelle Tragasz STEM, Industrial Tech, & Photography ntragasz@sd44.org 4593
Jenna Walhout French, Spanish jwalhout@sd44.org 4531
Alicia York Visual Arts 6, 7, 8 ayork@sd44.org 4587