Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » 6th Grade Team

6th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Leslie Algozin ELA lalgozin@sd44.org 4565
Megan Elmore Science melmore@sd44.org 4543
Hayley Yarocki Social Studies hyarocki@sd44.org 4552
Karlyn Mandley Math kmandley@sd44.org 4544
Margaret Wagner Math mwagner@sd44.org 4563
Martin Puc ELA mpuc@sd44.org 4694
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Nicole Bailey Science nbailey@sd44.org 4558
Kathy Dietz Social Studies kdietz@sd44.org 4584 
Priya Duphare ELA pduphare@sd44.org 4689
Melissa Lachcik Math mlachcik@sd44.org 4586
Jaclyn Blake Multi-Subject/Resource jblake@sd44.org 4532
Brian Long English Learners Specialist blong@sd44.org 4569
Karen Biernat EL Specialist - math kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Heidi Cristina ELA hcristina@sd44.org 4551
Stephanie Volke Social Studies svolke@sd44.org 4545
Marissa Connett Multi-Subject/Resource mconnett@sd44.org 4520
Andrea Taylor Math ataylor@sd44.org 4574
Shannon Weber Science sweber@sd44.org 4570
Callie Sealock Multi-Subject/Resource csealock@sd44.org 4541
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Mary Camp Literacy Support Specialist mcamp@sd44.org 4627
Julie Fox Counselor jfox@sd44.org 4519
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533