Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » 6th Grade Team

6th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Leslie Algozin ELA lalgozin@sd44.org 4565
Nicole Bailey Science nbailey@sd44.org 4558
Priya Duphare ELA/Social Studies pduphare@sd44.org 4689
Karlyn Mandley Social Studies kmandley@sd44.org 4544
Callie Sealock Multi-Subject/Resource csealock@sd44.org 4541
Margaret Wagner Math mwagner@sd44.org 4563
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Terri Bossons ELA tbossons@sd44.org 4626
Kathy Dietz Social Studies kdietz@sd44.org 4584 
Megan Elmore Science melmore@sd44.org 4543
Randie Johnson Science rjohnson@sd44.org 4693
Melissa Lachcik Math mlachcik@sd44.org 4586
Jaclyn Blake Multi-Subject/Resource jblake@sd44.org 4532
Karen Biernat EL Specialist - math kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Heidi Cristina ELA hcristina@sd44.org 4551
Priya Duphare ELA/Social Studies pduphare@sd44.org 4689
Stephanie Volke Social Studies svolke@sd44.org 4545
Marissa Connett Multi-Subject/Resource mconnett@sd44.org 4520
Andrea Taylor Math ataylor@sd44.org 4574
Shannon Weber Science sweber@sd44.org 4570
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Chris Ferreri Literacy Support Specialist cferreri@sd44.org 4596
Gisella Gualoto EL ggualoto@sd44.org 4540
Jeff Simpson Counselor jsimposon@sd44.org 4516
Hayley Yarocki Math Intervention hyarocki@sd44.org 4552
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533