Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Penny Scarpiniti Receptionist pscarpiniti@sd44.org 4509
Karen Rocque Administrative Assistant krocque@sd44.org 4506
Eileen Bukielski Administrative Secretary ebukielski@sd44.org 4508
Tena Krajcovic Student Services tkrajcovic@sd44.org 4507
Scott Stehlik Principal sstehlik@sd44.org 4511
Mike Kettwig Assistant Principal mkettwig@sd44.org 4513
Carmen Abraham Assistant Principal cabraham@sd44.org 4510
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Jaclyn Blake Structured jblake@sd44.org 4532
Tim Anderson MIP 7 tianderson@sd44.org 4576
Beka Grimm Physical Therapy (CASE) bgrimm@sd44.org 4515
Alayne Howard 8th Grade Resource ahoward@sd44.org 4557
Alexandra Murrill Hearing Itinerant (CASE) amurrill@casedupage.com
 
Aqeela Kidder Adaptive Physical Education akidder@sd44.org 4319
Stacy Neelen 8th Grade Resource sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Amy O'Brien 7th Grade Resource aobrien@sd44.org 4553
Maria Photopulos 7th Grade Resource mphotopulos@sd44.org 4655
Callie Sealock 6th Grade Resource csealock@sd44.org 4541
Britelle Smith Low Incidence  bsmith@sd44.org 4595
Kim Syregelas Occupational Therapy (CASE) ksyregelas@sd44.org 4684
Christie Tabb MIP 8 ctabb@sd44.org 4577
Meghan Zmijewski R.I.S.E. Program mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533
Jennifer Zydlo MIP 6 jzydlo@sd44.org 4598
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Facilitators
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Meg Elmore Instructional Facilitator (Science) melmore@sd44.org 4543
Annette Hanson Instructional Facilitator ahanson@sd44.org 4093
Randie Johnson Instructional Facilitator (Science) rjohnson@sd44.org 4693
Trish Kelliher EL Instructional Facilitator  pkelliher@sd44.org 4571
Bonnie Schwieterman Instructional Facilitator (Math) bschwieterman@sd44.org 4564
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Mark Kunberger Technology Services Specialist/Help Desk Manager mkunberger@sd44.org 4625
Hans Budach Technology Services Specialist hbudach@sd44.org 4413
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants 
Name Email
Souad Abid sabid@sd44.org
Deb Brandel dbrandel@sd44.org
Sarina Cimarusti scimarusti@sd44.org
Tina LaBonte clabonte@sd44.org
Kelly Facchini kfacchini@sd44.org
Leah Gillono lgillono@sd44.org
Kristin Grant kgrant@sd44.org
Courtney Gunderson cgunderson@sd44.org
Jessica Hernandez jhernandez@sd44.org
Harriet Kollias hkollias@sd44.org
Debra Larson dlarson@sd44.org
Kate Nack knack@sd44.org
Terri Newberg tnewberg@sd44.org
Michelle Palmer mpalmer@sd44.org
Judy Paul jpaul@sd44.org
Miracle Rodgers mrodgers@sd44.org
Courtney Schwebl cschwebl@sd44.org
Cathy Spears cspears@sd44.org
Kim Sperry ksperry@sd44.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Custodians 
Name Email
Mark Dziagwa mdziagwa@sd44.org
Allison Zeffiro azeffiro@sd44.org
Guy Henderson ghenderson@sd44.org
Michael Salek msalek@sd44.org
John Surdam jsurdam@sd44.org