Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » 7th Grade Team

7th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Katie Anderson Math kanderson@sd44.org 4580
Tim Anderson Multi-Subject/Resource tianderson@sd44.org 4576
Gina Abbinanti ELA gabbinanti@sd44.org 4530
Wendy Mazur ELA wmazur@sd44.org 4692
Dana Berning History dberning@sd44.org 4582
Odd Roar Steinbakk Science osteinbakk@sd44.org 4567
Karen Biernat EL Specialist - Math kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Doug Algozin Science dalgozin@sd44.org 4536
Andrea Grimm ELA agrimm@sd44.org 4515
Marissa Lettieri Math mlettieri@sd44.org 4573
Maria Photopulos Learning Behavioral Specialist mphotopulos@sd44.org 4655
Mollie Rawleigh History mrawleigh@sd44.org 4566
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Helen Brooks Science hbrooks@sd44.org 4670
Heidi Blair History hblair@sd44.org 4561
Amy Martini ELA amartini@sd44.org 4537
Nicole McFadden Math nmcfadden@sd44.org 4556
Amy O'Brien Learning Behavioral Specialist, LA, & Reading aobrien@sd44.org 4553
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Multi-Team
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Angela Fabiano Literacy Support Specialist afabiano@sd44.org 4505
Christine Schrom Math Intervention cschrom@sd44.org 4579
Julie Fox Counselor jfox@sd44.org 4519
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533