Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

8th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Kathy De Feo Social Studies kdefeo@sd44.org 4559
Courtney Hanssel Science chanssel@sd44.org 4539
Kathleen Irion English Learners Specialist kirion@sd44.org 4688
Kyle Lickel ELA klickel@sd44.org 4696
Thomas Surdam Math tsurdam@sd44.org 4562
Christie Tabb Multi-Subject/Resource ctabb@sd44.org 4577
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Claudine Barnhart Science cbarnhart@sd44.org 4549
Hailey Bowler Math hbowler@sd44.org 4694
Alayne Howard Multi-Subject/Resource ahoward@sd44.org  4557 
Patrice Klein ELA pklein@sd44.org 4583
Sue Birns (maternity sub)
Social Studies
cpittman@sd44.org
sbirns@sd44.org
4581
Bonnie Schwieterman Team Leader/Math Facilitator bschwieterman@sd44.org 4564
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Samantha Grubisich Math sgrubisich@sd44.org 4548
Matt Hrubesky Social Studies mahrubesky@sd44.org 4550
Colleen Johnson ELA cjohnson@sd44.org 4546
Wendy Mazur ELA wmazur@sd44.org 4692
Stacy Neelen Multi-Subject/Resource  sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Krissy Quinn Science kquinn@sd44.org 4568
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Bridget Hoffmann Literacy Support Specialist bhoffmann@sd44.org 4627
Janet Frano Counselor jfrano@sd44.org 4697
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533