Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

8th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Courtney Hanssel Science chanssel@sd44.org 4539
Kyle Lickel Language Arts klickel@sd44.org 4696
Courtney Pittman Reading cpittman@sd44.org 4581
Maureen Provost Social Studies mprovost@sd44.org 4567
Thomas Surdam Math tsurdam@sd44.org 4562
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Claudine Barnhart Science cbarnhart@sd44.org 4549
Terri Bossons Language Arts tbossons@sd44.org 4626
Alayne Howard Multi-Subject/Resource ahoward@sd44.org  4557 
Patrice Klein Reading pklein@sd44.org 4583
Colleen McDonnell Social Studies cmcdonnell@sd44.org 4695
Bonnie Schwieterman Math bschwieterman@sd44.org 4564
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Kathy De Feo Social Studies kdefeo@sd44.org 4559
Samantha Grubisich Math sgrubisich@sd44.org 4548
Matthew Hrubesky Language Arts mahrubesky@sd44.org 4550
Colleen Johnson Reading cjohnson@sd44.org 4546
Stacy Neelen Multi-Subject/Resource  sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Krissy Quinn Science kquinn@sd44.org 4568
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Paula Berger EL/Bilingual pberger@sd44.org 4569
Karen Biernat EL kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
Mary Camp Literacy Support Specialist mcamp@sd44.org  
John Crosley-Corcoran EL/Bilingual jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org 4540
Angela Fabiano Literacy Support Specialist afabiano@sd44.org 4505
Christine Ferreri Literacy Support Specialist cferreri@sd44.org 4596
Lisa Giuffre Multi-Subject/Resource lgiuffre@sd44.org 4503
Kathleen Irion EL kirion@sd44.org 4688
Barb King Counselor bking@sd44.org 4520
Christine Schrom  Math Lab cschrom@sd44.org 4579
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533