Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

8th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Courtney Hanssel Science chanssel@sd44.org 4539
Matt Hrubesky Social Studies mahrubesky@sd44.org 4550
Courtney Pittman ELA cpittman@sd44.org 4581
Thomas Surdam Math tsurdam@sd44.org 4562
ELA
tbossons@sd44.org
4626
Christie Tabb Multi-Subject/Resource ctabb@sd44.org 4577
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Claudine Barnhart Science cbarnhart@sd44.org 4549
Alayne Howard Multi-Subject/Resource ahoward@sd44.org  4557 
Patrice Klein ELA pklein@sd44.org 4583
Colleen McDonnell Social Studies cmcdonnell@sd44.org 4695
Bonnie Schwieterman Math bschwieterman@sd44.org 4564
Stacy Neelen Multi-Subject/Resource  sneelen@sd44.org 4542
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Kathy De Feo Social Studies kdefeo@sd44.org 4559
Samantha Grubisich Math sgrubisich@sd44.org 4548
Kyle Lickel ELA klickel@sd44.org 4696
Colleen Johnson ELA cjohnson@sd44.org 4546
Stacy Neelen Multi-Subject/Resource  sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Krissy Quinn Science kquinn@sd44.org 4568
John Crosley-Corcoran English Learners Specialist jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org 4540
Karen Biernat EL Specialist - Math kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Christine Ferreri Literacy Support Specialist cferreri@sd44.org 4596
Jeff Simpson Counselor jsimpson@sd44.org 4516
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533