Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Pupil Personnel Services

Pupil Personnel Services

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Eileen Bell School Nurse ebell@sd44.org 4512
Catherine Carone Speech Language Pathologist ccarone@sd44.org 4521
Cheryl Curtis Health Assistant ccurtis@sd44.org 4601
Julie Fox 8th Grade Counselor jfox@sd44.org 4519
Barbara King 6th Grade Counselor bking@sd44.org 4520
Kelly Konkey Social Worker kkonkey@sd44.org 4517
Jackie Mackin Psychologist jmackin@sd44.org 4523
Jeffrey Simpson 7th Grade Counselor jsimpson@sd44.org 4516
Laura Tilden Social Worker ltilden@sd44.org 4177