Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Penny Scarpiniti Receptionist pscarpiniti@sd44.org 4509
Karen Rocque Administrative Assistant krocque@sd44.org 4506
Dawn Henning Administrative Secretary dhenning@sd44.org 4508
Tena Krajcovic Student Services tkrajcovic@sd44.org 4507
Philip Wieczorek Principal pwieczorek@sd44.org 4506
Heidi Rudy Assistant Principal hrudy@sd44.org 4506
Scott Stehlik Assistant Principal sstehlik@sd44.org 4511
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
 Ashley Rasmussen District Librarian  arasmussen@sd44.org 4569
 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Jaclyn Blake MIP jblake@sd44.org 4532
Lisa Giuffre MIP lgiuffre@sd44.org 4503
Beka Grimm Physical Therapy (CASE) bgrimm@sd44.org  4515
Alayne Howard 8th Grade Resource ahoward@sd44.org 4557
Alexandra Murrill Hearing Itinerant (CASE) amurrill@casedupage.com
 
Aqeela Kidder Adaptive Physical Education akidder@sd44.org 4319
Clodagh McCall Facilitator cmccall@sd44.org 4148
Stacy Neelen 8th Grade Resource sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Amy O'Brien 7th Grade Resource aobrien@sd44.org 4553
Maria Photopulos 6th Grade Resource mphotopulos@sd44.org 4655
Callie Sealock 7th Grade Resource csealock@sd44.org 4541
Britelle Smith Low Incidence  bsmith@sd44.org 4595
Kim Syregelas Occupational Therapy (CASE) ksyregelas@sd44.org  
Christie Tabb 6th Grade Resource ctabb@sd44.org 4577
Meghan Zmijewski ED Self Contained mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533
Jennifer Zydlo Structured jzydlo@sd44.org 4598
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Position Email Telephone
Allie Hahn 1:1 Specialist ahahn@sd44.org 4592
Mark Kunberger Technology Services Specialist/Help Desk Manager mkunberger@sd44.org 4625
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants 
Name Email
Anne Marie Bauer abauer@sd44.org
Tina David tdavid@sd44.org
Diana Eagan deagan@sd44.org
Kelly Facchini kfacchini@sd44.org
Barbara Gajewski bgajewski@sd44.org
Daniel Greco dgreco@sd44.org
Harriet Kollias hkollias@sd44.org
Debra Larson dlarson@sd44.org
AnnaRose Mihaljevic amihaljevic@sd44.org
Kate Nack knack@sd44.org
Terri Newberg tnewberg@sd44.org
Michelle Palmer mpalmer@sd44.org
Judy Paul jpaul@sd44.org
Laura Selimos lselimos@sd44.org
Michelle Sloan msloan@sd44.org
Cathy Spears cspears@sd44.org
Kim Sperry ksperry@sd44.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Custodians 
Name Email
Mark Dziagwa mdziagwa@sd44.org
Ismael Espinal iespinal@sd44.org
Guy Henderson ghenderson@sd44.org
Michael Salek msalek@sd44.org