Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Humanities

Humanities

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Marcia Adkins Consumer Science & Culinary Arts madkins@sd44.org 4590
Emily Eyers Consumer Science 6, Technology STEM 7, Spanish & Photography eeyers@sd44.org  4591
Michelle Hoganson Visual Arts 7 mhoganson@sd44.org 4248
Ben Killam STEM bkillam@sd44.org 4534
Cynthia Mantel Spanish & World Cultures cmantel@sd44.org 4560
Noelle Tragasz STEM ntragasz@sd44.org 4593
Jenna Walhout French, Spanish jwalhout@sd44.org 4531
Alicia York Visual Arts 6, 7, 8 ayork@sd44.org 4587