Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » 6th Grade Team

6th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Gina Abbinanti Reading gabbinanti@sd44.org 4530
Jaclyn Blake Multi-Subject/Resource  jblake@sd44.org 4532
Kathryn Crawford Science kcrawford@sd44.org 4552
Kathy DeFeo Social Studies kdefeo@sd44.org 4559
Carole Loane Language Arts cloane@sd44.org 4576
Margaret Wagner Math mwagner@sd44.org 4563
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Troy Huber Math thuber@sd44.org 4586 
Kathy Dietz Social Studies kdietz@sd44.org 4584 
Priya Duphare Language Art pduphare@sd44.org 4689
Becky Eloe Reading reloe@sd44.org 4670
Jenna Payne Science jpayne@sd44.org 4558
Maria Photopulos Multi-Subject/Resource mphotopulos@sd44.org 4655
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Leslie Algozin Reading lalgozin@sd44.org 4565
Heidi Cristina Language Arts hcristina@sd44.org 4551
Stephanie Volke Social Studies svolke@sd44.org 4545
Christie Tabb Multi-Subject/Resource ctabb@sd44.org 4577
Andrea Taylor Math ataylor@sd44.org 4574
Shannon Weber Science sweber@sd44.org 4570
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Karen Biernat EL kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
Mary Camp Literacy Support Specialist mcamp@sd44.org 4627
Christine Schrom Math Lab cschrom@sd44.org 4579
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
John Crosley-Corcoran EL/Bilingual jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org 4540
Kathleen Irion EL kirion@sd44.org 4688
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533
Barbara King Counselor bking@sd44.org 4520