Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

8th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
 
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Megan Cochrum Language Arts mcochrum@sd44.org 4696
Patrice Klein Reading pklein@sd44.org 4583
Colleen McDonnell Social Studies cmcdonnell@sd44.org 4695
Kristen Quinn Science kquinn@sd44.org 4568
Thomas Surdam Math tsurdam@sd44.org 4562
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Claudine Barnhart Science cbarnhart@sd44.org 4549
Catherine Bevard Language Arts cbevard@sd44.org 4697
Alayne Howard Multi-Subject/Resource ahoward@sd44.org  4557 
Courtney Pittman Reading cpittman@sd44.org 4581
Margaret Palczynski Social Studies mpalczynski@sd44.org 4544
Bonnie Schwieterman Math bschwieterman@sd44.org 4564
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Samantha Grubisich Math sgrubisich@sd44.org 4548
Courtney Hanssel Science chanssel@sd44.org 4539
Matthew Hrubesky Language Arts mahrubesky@sd44.org 4550
Colleen Johnson Reading cjohnson@sd44.org 4546
Stacy Neelen Multi-Subject/Resource  sneelen@sd44.org 4542
Maureen Provost Social Studies mprovost@sd44.org 4567
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Karen Biernat EL kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
John Crosley-Corcoran EL/Bilingual jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org 4540
Christine Ferreri Literacy Support Specialist cferreri@sd44.org 4596
Christine Schrom Math Lab cschrom@sd44.org 4579
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
Lisa Giuffre Multi-Subject/Resource lgiuffre@sd44.org 4503
Kathleen Irion EL kirion@sd44.org 4688
Julie Fox Counselor jfox@sd44.org 4519
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533