Glenn Westlake Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » 7th Grade Team

7th Grade Team

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Katie Anderson Math kanderson@sd44.org 4580
Terri Bossons Reading tbossons@sd44.org 4626
Dana Berning History dberning@sd44.org 4582
Megan Elmore Science melmore@sd44.org 4543
Kailyn Hmura Language Arts khmura@sd44.org 4691
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Doug Algozin Science dalgozin@sd44.org 4536
Andrea Grimm Reading agrimm@sd44.org 4515
Marissa Lettieri Math mlettieri@sd44.org 4573
Wendy Mazur Language Arts wmazur@sd44.org 4692
Amy O'Brien Learning Behavioral Specialist, LA, & Reading aobrien@sd44.org 4553
Mollie Rawleigh History mrawleigh@sd44.org 4566
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Shelly Beavers Reading sbeavers@sd44.org 4694
Heidi Blair History hblair@sd44.org 4561
Randie Johnson Science rjohnson@sd44.org 4693
Amy Martini Language Arts amartini@sd44.org 4537
Nicole McFadden Math nmcfadden@sd44.org 4556
Callie Sealock Learning Behavioral Specialist,
Co-Taught Math & L.Arts
csealock@sd44.org 4541
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Multi-Team
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Name Subject Areas Email Telephone
Karen Biernat EL kbiernat@sd44.org 4554
Jacklyn Blake Multi-Subject/Resource  jblake@sd44.org 4532
John Crosley-Corcoran EL/Bilingual jcrosley-corcoran@sd44.org 4540
Angela Fabiano Literacy Support Specialist afabiano@sd44.org 4505
Lisa Giuffre Multi-Subject/Resource lgiuffre@sd44.org 4503
Kathleen Irion EL kirion@sd44.org 4688
Meghan Zmijewski Multi-Subject mzmijewski@sd44.org 4533
Jeff Simpson Counselor jsimpson@sd44.org 4516
Barb Yount Math Lab byount@sd44.org 4538
Christine Schrom Math Lab cschrom@sd44.org 4579